Register to post in forums, or Log in to your existing account
 

Post new topic  Reply to topic     Home » Forums » zMapper Discussion
mstorrie
Beginner


Joined: 04 Oct 2002
Posts: 10
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 11:30 pm   

Since upgrading Zmapper overrides dont appear in Zmud
 
Since upgrading Zmud (to version 7.20a) and Zmapper (to version 1.3) I no longer see the Zmapper changes to rooms, it just shows the standard Zmud map instead of all my custom room descriptions.

This is the same that happened in previous versions if my elicence expired in Zmapper. Previously I just reaquired the license, restarted Zmud and all was well again.

Im running Windows XP Pro, SP 2.
Reply with quote
parrotslave
Wanderer


Joined: 01 Jul 2002
Posts: 81
Location: USA

PostPosted: Sun Sep 25, 2005 2:22 pm   
 
I have the same problem.

zMapper isn't showing up in zMud's plugins.

Not sure if it is a zMud problem or a zMapper problem.
Reply with quote
Zugg
MASTER


Joined: 25 Sep 2000
Posts: 23377
Location: Colorado, USA

PostPosted: Sun Sep 25, 2005 6:20 pm   
 
A couple of people have reported this, so I'll look into it on Monday. I'm not sure if it's a problem with zMUD or with zMapper yet.
Reply with quote
parrotslave
Wanderer


Joined: 01 Jul 2002
Posts: 81
Location: USA

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 10:21 pm   
 
Yay!

It is working again.

Very Happy

Thank you Zugg!
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Home » Forums » zMapper Discussion All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
© 2009 Zugg Software. Hosted on Wolfpaw.net