|
cheekyshamus Newbie
Joined: 23 Oct 2020 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:52 pm
Capturing Current numbers |
I dont know what to type to capture the current levels. I have tried multiple things but unless i update the number using variables, i can't get it to display.
Code: |
Tech Level : 50 Next Tlvl At : 131500000
Technology : 33665712 Needed : 97834288
Knowledges Next
Combat : 54 66500000
Disguise : 45 49400000
Genetics : 45 49400000 |
this is what i have.....
%ansi( bold, red)Tlvl: @tlvl
%ansi( green)- - Statistics - -
%ansi( white)Combat: @combat
%ansi( white)Disguise: @disguise
%ansi( white)Genetics: @genetics
%ansi( green)- - - Progress - - -
%ansi( bold, red)Tlvl: @tlvl
%ansi( white)Tlvl: @tlvliin,@dt % Done.
%ansi( white)Combat @combattiin,@dc % Done.
%ansi( white)Disguise @disguiseen,@dd% Done.
%ansi( white)Genetics @geneticsiin,@dg% Done.
%ansi( white)Spare: @gexp_atm
Any help would be appreciated.
Edited by Shalimar - Added code tags so I could see the spacing from the MUD. |
|
|
|
shalimar GURU
Joined: 04 Aug 2002 Posts: 4692 Location: Pensacola, FL, USA
|
Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:30 am |
That is exactly what you need to do, update the variables.
You can make a trigger to do this for you. (#HELP #TRIGGER for more info)
Code: |
#TRIGGER {Tech Level %s : (%d) %s Next Tlvl At %s: (%d)} {
tlvl=%1
tlvlin=%2
} |
|
|
_________________ Discord: Shalimarwildcat |
|
|
|
|
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|