|
Ravenbait Beginner
Joined: 29 Apr 2006 Posts: 11
|
Posted: Tue May 13, 2008 1:02 am
Problem with #SIGNAL and #WAITSIG |
This Counts Down the roundtime
Code: |
#if (@roundtime > 0) {roundtime = @roundtime - 1} {#SIGNAL roundtime} |
This Executes the commands and #WAITSIG roundtime should halt it till roundtime is up. #wait 3000 waits 3 seconds so the trigger can respond to roundtime. I think #WAIT is working fine, as there is the proper 3 second delay and the roundtime trigger is also properly working, cause the countdown shows in my status bar.
Code: |
#Thread scrape
bundle
get %1 from pack
scrape %1 with scraper careful
#wait 3000
#WAITSIG roundtime
scrape_count = @scrape_count+1
#if (%mod(@scrape_count,10) = 0) {skill skin}
runscrape %1 |
I am getting a problem with it plowing right through the #waitsig and just keeps looping beyond that. #WAITSIG jus ins't waiting.
Using CMudPro 2.25
Ravenbait |
|
|
|
Ravenbait Beginner
Joined: 29 Apr 2006 Posts: 11
|
Posted: Tue May 13, 2008 1:18 am |
Wierd, somehow 2 instances of CMud were running, when I killed off the first one the second one still seemed to have the alarm running. After restarting CMud it returned to normalish.
|
|
|
|
Fang Xianfu GURU
Joined: 26 Jan 2004 Posts: 5155 Location: United Kingdom
|
Posted: Tue May 13, 2008 2:15 am |
If you were using the Processes tab of the Task Manager to see this, it's normal to have two CMUD.exes running - it's part of the copy-protection. What's not normal is if two CMUDs are listed on the Applications tab.
|
|
|
|
Ravenbait Beginner
Joined: 29 Apr 2006 Posts: 11
|
Posted: Tue May 13, 2008 12:19 pm |
They were both in the applications tab.
|
|
|
|
|
|