|
Strakc Apprentice
Joined: 31 Jan 2006 Posts: 106 Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
|
Posted: Thu May 04, 2006 7:13 am
Queue system |
Code: |
#if (%numitems( @Queue) and @Balance and @Equilibrium) {%pop( Queue)} |
I use this for my Queue system, now what I want to do is have an alias, take another variable thats a list, and put them in the queue list, how I would do this I dont know. could someone help me? |
|
|
|
shalimar GURU
Joined: 04 Aug 2002 Posts: 4691 Location: Pensacola, FL, USA
|
Posted: Thu May 04, 2006 4:53 pm |
queue=%concat(@queue, "|", @list)
|
|
_________________ Discord: Shalimarwildcat |
|
|
|
Strakc Apprentice
Joined: 31 Jan 2006 Posts: 106 Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
|
Posted: Thu May 04, 2006 6:16 pm |
Hrm, not exactly sure what that does
|
|
|
|
shalimar GURU
Joined: 04 Aug 2002 Posts: 4691 Location: Pensacola, FL, USA
|
Posted: Thu May 04, 2006 6:23 pm |
it gets the array contents of @queue and @list, and makes it a single array called @queue
|
|
_________________ Discord: Shalimarwildcat |
|
|
|
Strakc Apprentice
Joined: 31 Jan 2006 Posts: 106 Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
|
Posted: Thu May 04, 2006 6:31 pm |
well I tried it and didn't work *scratch*
|
|
|
|
Arcane_of_Discworld Wanderer
Joined: 29 Jan 2002 Posts: 99 Location: UK
|
Posted: Thu May 04, 2006 8:53 pm |
#FORALL @List {#Var Queue %additem(%i,@Queue)}
|
|
|
|
|
|