|
Pedrinho_o Newbie
Joined: 20 Jun 2005 Posts: 7
|
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 2:50 am
prompt ... |
hiya,
how can i set gauge bars ... with a prompt like this
HP[23.44K/23.44K] MN[21.38K/21.38K] MV[12.18K/12.18K]
ive tried alot and cant put to works
some1 help me ;x |
|
|
|
billaben Wanderer
Joined: 02 Sep 2005 Posts: 60
|
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 3:26 am |
Hummm.... You could try something like this. Simply expand that to include all three gauges. I used %n for the leading half of your displays because I don't know if a negative number is possible or not. If it is, this will still catch that.
Code: |
#CLASS {System}
#VAR HP 0
#VAR MAXHP 0
#GAUGE HP "@HP" @HP @MAXHP (@HpMax/3) "" "15,2" "4" "0"
!
!
#TRIGGER {HP~[(%n).(%d)K~/(%n).(%d)K~]} {
#PRIORITY {
#MATH HP ((%1 * 1000) + %2)
#MATH MAXHP ((%3 * 1000) + %4)
}
} |
|
|
|
|
Pedrinho_o Newbie
Joined: 20 Jun 2005 Posts: 7
|
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 3:52 am |
wow this works thx man ... and btw how can i add gauges like green (full hp) yellow (medium) red (low)
and i got a delay between the value displayed in gauge and the value in my prompt .. how can i fix it? |
|
|
|
|
|